Home Singapore Events
Posted 14th Aug 2010

This page was last updated at


Mr. Loh Lin Kok Hon. Life President
SA Patron in Chief
Mr Victor Khoo SA Vice Patron
Ltc [retired] Kesavan Soon SA Vice Patron

Board Members (2-years)

Please forward any matter to the Board Members using this contact form.

Mr. Lien Choong Luen President
Mr. Yeo Foo Ee, Gary Vice-President (Training & Selection)
Mr. Yap Choon Joe Vice-President (Competitions Organising)
Ms. Marinda Teo Hway Gee Vice-President (Finance & Partnership)
Mr. Lin Jintao Arthur Honorary Secretary
Ms. Neo Peck Hwee, Belinda Honorary Treasurer
Mr. Ang Kim Hwa Kelvin Assistant Hon Secretary
Mr. Chen Siyuan MC, Ordinary Member
Mr. Jonathan Tan Liong MC, Ordinary Member
Mr. Poh Seng Song Athletes’ Commission Representative
Mr. Gerald Ng General Manager

Timestamp: 15:47
Posted by Sha
singapore athletic association
singapore athletic association

About Us

Founded in 1935, SA's historic footprints began more than 60 years ago when we opened our doors to Singapore's early athletes at the Farrer Park Stadium. Since then, the SA has toiled and grown, and is now poised to chart new territories for the future. Under the helm of a new dynamic team of volunteers and full-time secretariat, the association will take bold strides to nurture talents and work towards a holistic athlete development and making competitive athletics a viable career, read more »
singapore athletic association
singapore athletic association
singapore athletic association
Go Top ↑
Addr: SAA, #01-33, 3 Stadium Drive, S'pore 397630 | Tel: +65 63862721 | Fax: +65 63867773 | UEN: S63SS0015L | PDPA
Total Visitors: