Home
Singapore Events
 
Posted 14th Aug 2010

This page was last updated December 29, 2016 at 12:05 pm

Head

Profile-Photos-jaime
Jaime Cheong
General Manager jaime@athletics.sg

NSAM

Profile-Photos-May
May Chan
HOD (Office Admin & Finance) 1 may_chan@athletics.sg
Profile-Photos-Fieling
Kok Fie Ling
Executive (Office Admin & Accounts) 2 fieling_kok@athletics.sg
Farhana Mahmood Manager (HR & Admin) farhana@athletics.sg

Sports Development and Performance

Profile-Photos-wanxin
Ong Wan Xin
Manager, Sports Development and Performance wanxin@athletics.sg
Profile-Photos-Shalidran
Shalindran Sathiyanesan
Senior Executive, Sports Development and Performance shalindran@athletics.sg

Technical Officials and Admin

Profile-Photos-Carine
Carine Lim Attan
Senior Executive, Technical Officials Department carine@athletics.sg

Events and Operations

wendy-tan
Wendy Tan
Project Manager wendy_tan@athletics.sg
Profile-Photos-Nelson
Nelson Tan
Manager nelson_tan@athletics.sg
Shamsul Ilham Executive, Events and Operations shamsul@athletics.sg
Profile-Photos-alan-choo
Alan Choo
Executive, Events and Operations alan@athletics.sg

Information/Technology

Profile-Photos-Sha
Md. Shahruddin
Chief, Information Officer sha@athletics.sg

1 Including charity governance matters.
2 Per SSC requirement, book-keeping & raise of invoices have been outsourced to NSA shared service i-SERVE

Timestamp: 15:48
Posted by Sha
singapore athletic association
singapore athletic association

About Us

SA
Founded in 1934, SA's historic footprints began more than 60 years ago when we opened our doors to Singapore's early athletes at the Farrer Park Stadium. Since then, the SA has toiled and grown, and is now poised to chart new territories for the future. Under the helm of a new dynamic team of volunteers and full-time secretariat, the association will take bold strides to nurture talents and work towards a holistic athlete development and making competitive athletics a viable career, read more »
singapore athletic association
singapore athletic association
singapore athletic association
Go Top ↑
Singapore Athletics (#01-33, 3 Stadium Drive, S'pore 397630) Tel: 6563862721 / Fax: 6563867773
Total Visitors: